TrueFoundry AI Gateway
Independent gateway · from $25/mo · hosted or self-host
Unverified
What it costs on real workloads
| Model | Direct | Through it |
|---|---|---|
| $400.00 | n/avs $400.00 direct | |
| $400.00 | n/avs $400.00 direct | |
| $150.00 | n/avs $150.00 direct | |
| $27.00 | n/avs $27.00 direct |
100M input and 20M output tokens a month, paying with gateway credits.
About TrueFoundry AI Gateway
Enterprise AI and MCP gateway with routing, fallbacks, guardrails, budgets and observability, deployable in VPC, on-prem or air-gapped.
- Fee on tokens
- $25/mo
- Pricing model
- Per user and per request ($25 per user a month on Pro)
- Bring your own key
- No
- Entry plan
- Pro, $25/mo
- Hosting
- Hosted or self-host
Features stated: Fallbacks, Load balancing, Guardrails, Observability, Rate limits, Budgets, Prompts. Not stated: Caching, OpenAI-compatible, Bring your own key, Data residency, Private networking.
The terms, in their words
- Markup
- Token markup not stated; priced per user and per request.
- Free tier
- Developer $0: up to 3 users, 10k requests/user (product page: 30,000 monthly requests)
- Providers
- 1,600+ models
- $25 / user / month
- $20 per additional 100K requests
- Up to 3 users, 10k requests/user
Source: www.truefoundry.com/pricing
TrueFoundry is an American Enterprise PaaS for building, observing, and governing Agentic AI applications.
TrueFoundry AI Gateway vsHeliconeKong AI GatewayLiteLLMVercel AI GatewayCloudflare AI GatewayRequesty
Sources: each gateway's own pricing page and docs, read by hand and fetched again every Monday. List prices: your contract may differ. Logos via logo.dev; trademarks belong to their owners.